Keynote Speaker – Author

Organizational Change Management / Managing Change
Signature Keynote Speech:  Don’t Just Change… TRANSFORM

Darren L Johnson, Keynote SpeakerTailored • Interactive • Informative – Engaging

• Top 4 Change Resistors Change and How To Mitigate Them
• 3 Secrets For Change Sponsor Success
• Best 3 Approaches For Executive Sponsor Buy-In
• Leadership + 7 Letting Go Steps = Positive Change
• Great Change Leadership = Being, Doing, and Living
• 5 Steps To Creating A Company Wide Mindset For Change

Download Darren’s Professional Speaker Sheet


Industries: Healthcare, IT, Not For Profit, Film, MLM

What Clients Have Said:

“As the facilitator for the session on Assessing Leadership, Letting Go of Stuff, and Discovering Diversity, you have presented a model of leadership excellence and scholarly achievement.” -Brenda Hunter, Director, National Extension Leadership Development, Tennessee State University

“Darren was able to… craft a message that was uniquely appropriate for our situation… and provided wise counsel to our staff. He is one of the most gifted trainers I have observed.” -Carol West, Asst, HR Director, Thomas Nelson Publishing

“Darren’s [keynote] last year was so effective… He will surely be at the top of our list of speakers for next year’s conference.” -Frank Gibson, Jr., Rotary International